Facebook Fraud Alert

A few days back I became friends with a guy on this FACEBOOK who was impersonating our governor Barr Nyesom Wike. His name is Chief-Barr Ezenwo Nyesom Wike and after ‘gisting’ with him for less than a full day, he offered to give me a contract. I played along knowing fully well that he would ask for money. He did not disappoint, he sent me account details as follows:
Name: Ifunanya Obinna
Bank: Skye Bank
Account Number:3026084925

He instructed me to download the contractors form that he sent to my mail box which I have also attached to this post go ahead to pay N62,000 into the above account.
Even if I have a tree of money in my backyard, as a Warri guy, I no go fit fall this kind mugu, I can’t fit!
Please be wise, share this post and let the Police help us track down this petty thief that is trying to rubbish the good name of our governor in the mud.

9 Likes 6 Shares

Leave a Reply

